top of page

British Open 2019

Today marks the start of the British Open 2019, taking place at The Peak, Stirling. The first round of sessions started at 10am this morning, the game times are below. Updates from the weekend can be found on Facebook

Below is a list of the previous winning skips of the British Open, some famous names among them, after 5 years with out a British Open, it returned last year and was won by Calum Kinnear. Who will join the list this year?

bottom of page